Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Sharon Cudjo, Mary Jane Batchelor, Dean Brumley, Nancy Smith, Jason Scheller, Kasey Humphries, Jeanne Ballard, Amanda Raines, Michelle Downes, Cyndi Danner, Connie Monteith, Rachel Toy

Dates of meetings: December 8, 2017 & April 27, 2018

Accomplishments: Three requests for Sick Bank Leave were reviewed and approved through the year.

Recommendations: None

Membership suggestions: Three faculty committee members have retired or left employment and need to be replaced.

Attachment of agendas and minutes, including attendance (if not posted on website) Posted to website

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: July 18, 2018